Text + -

Library Hours & Holidays

Hours

Monday - Thursday, 10 AM to 9 PM

Friday, 1 PM to 5 PM

Saturday, 10 AM to 5 PM

Sunday, 12 Noon to 5 PM

 

Library Closed Days

2018

January 1 (Monday) New Year's Day
January 15 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 19 (Monday) President's Day
March 9 (Friday) Staff Inservice Day
April 1 (Sunday) Easter
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day
November 11 (Sunday) Veterans Day
November 22 (Thursday) - November 23 (Friday) Thanksgiving & Family Day
December 24 (Monday) - December 25 (Tuesday) Christmas Eve & Christmas Day